You are here: News / Profotio Announces Winners for “The Bedroom”

Profotio Announces Winners for “The Bedroom”

The TeraBella Media Staff is very pleased to announce the winners for the “The Bedroom” photo competition. Profotio is a sister web property fully owned and managed by TBM.

First Place: J.R. Peltson – “Just Moved In”
Second Place: Jeff Jones – “Untitled’
Third Place: Bill Van der Hagen – “Untitled”

Honorable Mentions:
Russ Rowland – “Untitled”
Nick Tsianos – “Untitled”
Donna Rosser – “Untitled”

Congratulations to all six winners!

Click here to view the Profotio winner’s gallery

Published on August 20th, 2011    Filed under: 2011 Photo Contests, Profotio, TBM Announcements